Board of Directors

2017 Board of Directors


Jeff Kipfmiller, Chairman - Answer Heating & Cooling, Inc.
Steve Russell, Vice Chairman - A/C Electric
Ed Tanzini, Secretary - The Tacor Corporation
Mike Laundra, Treasurer - Alloy Construction Services, Inc.
Brian Stadler, Immediate Past Chairman - Wolgast Corporation
Dave Mollitor, Lansing Council Chairman - Consolidated Electrical Contractors

Dan Kozakiewicz - Three Rivers Corporation
Jason Johnson - J.E. Johnson, Inc.
Mike Marks - MacKenzie Companies
Mike Parsons - Valley Electrical Contractors, Inc.
Erick Forshee - Fisher Companies
Doug Shafer - Shafer Redi-Mix
Ken Misiewicz - Pleune Service Company
Mindy Schultz - Bierlein Companies
Shawn Pnacek - Great Lakes Bay Construction