Midland, January 2019 – Associated Builders and Contractors Greater Michigan Chapter (ABC), announces new Board of Directors leadership for 2019.

The incoming offers are as follows:

Chairman – Jason Johnson, J.E. Johnson
Vice Chairman – Ken Misiewicz, Pleune Service Company
Secretary – Brian Stadler, Wolgast Corporation
Treasurer – Dave Mollitor, Consolidated Electrical Contractors
Immediate Past Chairman – Steve Russell, A/C Electric
Executive Emeritus -- Ed Tanzini, The Tancor Corporation

2019 Directors:
Jon Lynch, Three Rivers Corporation
Erick Forshee, Fisher Companies
Derrik Mills, United Rentals
Mindy Schultz, Bierlein Companies
Shawn Pnacek, Great Lakes Bay Construction
Mike Parsons, Valley Electrical Contractors, Inc.
Mike Laundra, Alloy Construction Service, Inc.
Doug Shafer, Shafer Redi-Mix
Jeff Kipfmiller, Answer Heating and Cooling

“Associated Builders & Contractors was founded on the merits of political advocacy and training.  And that was driven by membership of likeminded individuals.  We’ve had a lot of legislative wins over the last 8 years and in order to protect those we need to get back to the basics and defending the Free Enterprise and Merit Shop way of doing business and I’m excited to lead Associated Builders & Contractors, Greater Michigan Chapter in that effort.” Jason Johnson, President/CEO J.E. Johnson.

ABC Greater Michigan Chapter serves a membership spanning 23 counties providing craft and professional education, up-to-date industry communication, legislative representation, as well as affinity programs and packages. For more information, contact us at (989) 832-8879 or www.abcgmc.org.