Board of Directors

2018 Board of Directors


Steve Russell, Chairman - A/C Electric
Jason Johnson, Vice Chairman - J.E. Johnson, Inc.
Brian Stadler, Secretary - Wolgast Corporation
Dave Mollitor, Treasurer - Consolidated Electrical Contractors
Jeff Kipfmiller, Immediate Past Chairman - Answer Heating & Cooling, Inc.

Jon Lynch - Three Rivers Corporation
Mike Laundra - Alloy Construction Services, Inc.
Ed Tanzini - The Tancor Corporation
Mike Parsons - Valley Electrical Contractors, Inc.
Erick Forshee - Fisher Companies
Ken Misiewicz - Pleune Service Company
Mindy Schultz - Bierlein Companies
Shawn Pnacek - Great Lakes Bay Construction
Derrik Mills - United Rentals
Doug Shafer - Shafer Redi-Mix